@T N Manoharan
Govt. Recalls Four Mahindra Satyam Board Members
by CXOtoday Staff    Jul 20, 2009
Category : News & Analysis
The government has decided to retain C. AChuthan and T. N. Manoharan on the board of Mahindra Satyam, after the Company Law Board allowed it to withdraw four of its nominee directors. according to an official statement. The government had...
Government Names New Satyam Board Members
by Kumar Deep    Jan 15, 2009
Category : News & Analysis
Technology : Infrastructure
CII chief mentor Tarun Das, former ICAI president T N Manoharan and S Balakrishnan of LIC have been nominated by the government to the new board of the crisis-ridden Satyam Computer Services.Minister for Company Affairs P C Gupta said the...